Contacts

Adjacent. French Embassy
Oldest Congo – Town,
Tubman Blvd
Monrovia, Liberia
Email: info@lacc.gov.lr
Website: lacc.gov.lr

 

Other Important Contact Details

Media and Communications:
Benjamin Kolako,
Senior Public Affairs Officer
Email: bkolako@lacc.gov.lr

Complaints and Investigations:
Baba Borkai, Chief Investigator,
Investigations Division
Email: bborkai@lacc.gov.lr

Education and Community Outreach:
Moses V. Kowo, Education Officer,
Education and Prevention Division
E-mail: mkowo@lacc.gov.lr

Prevention Officer:
Kaibinda Doe,

Eductation and Prevention Division …
Email: kdoe@lacc.gov.lr

Asset Declaration:
Zobon Kolenky,.
Assets Verification Officer.
Education and Prevention…
Email: zkolenky@lacc.gov.lr

Legal Matters;
Cllr. Taweh Johnson,
Legal Division,…
Email: tjohnson@lacc.gov.lr

Management:
Mr. Mohammed E. Fahnbulleh,
Executive Director, Secretariat,
Email: mfahnbulleh@lacc.gov.lr